Contacts

Nacol

Sales and Administration
John Nacol, CPA,CEO
License: OD88299
Phone: 707-525-4370
Fax: 707-525-4270
jnacol@rhs.org

Burton

Finance
Ron Burton
Phone: 707-525-4269
Fax: 707-525-4398

rburton@rhs.org

Pass

Provider Network
Benefits Coordinator

Kathy Pass
Phone: 707-525-4281
Fax: 707-525-4311
kpass@rhs.org

Graydon

Marketing
Communications

Steve Graydon
Phone: 707-525-4224
Fax: 707-525-4311
sgraydon@rhs.org

Sylvers

Director of Claims
Sandy Sylvers
Phone: 707-525-4209
Fax: 707-525-4223

ssylvers@rhs.org

Kynoch

Enrollment
Candi Kynoch
Phone: 707-525-4298
Fax: 707-525-4223
ckynoch@rhs.org

StaffPlaceholder

Regional Representative
NorthernĀ Territories

Jim Diehl
Phone: 888-705-2324
jdiehl@rhs.org

Headquarters
3510 Unocal Pl. #108
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
Toll-free: 800-548-7677
Fax: 707-525-4270

Customer Service
Toll-free: 800-548-7677, opt 2
Local: 707-544-2010, opt 2
Fax: 707-525-4311
kpass@rhs.org